23380304_1511407142277591_7319286817169289326_n

Tattoo Gift Vouchers

Wed 29 Nov 2017

We Now have tattoo gift vouchers and gift bags ready for christmas

21752462_1125572260906422_7333738065395662637_n

Guest Artist Milk

Sun 5 Nov 2017

Milk from Sunset tattoo in Auckland will be here 15th-18th november

Screen Shot 2017-10-28 at 7.41.02 PM

NZ Tattoo & Art Festival

Sat 28 Oct 2017

We are very pleased and excited to announce we will be attending the NZ Tattoo & Art Festival again this year

halloween.social.media

Halloween Flash day

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Our annual Halloween flash day is back this year on Tuesday 31st October

21034632_1444126789005627_1416174021569049427_n

Guest Artist Rob Mckenzie

Tue 29 Aug 2017

Rob Mckenzie from Two hands Tattoo in Auckland will be with us september 26th – 29th

IMG_5342

New T-shirts

Sun 5 Mar 2017

We have brand new t-shirts in stock and available now

image1

Neat Places pocket Guide

Thu 12 Jan 2017

We have been featured on the front cover of Neat Places pocket guide to Wellington

972106_10153349250951227_5187753495472944358_n

Ruby Wolfe

Fri 9 Dec 2016

Ruby wolfe will be Guesting with us for the next few months

neatplaces-1347937379_140

Neat Places review

Mon 5 Sep 2016

The lovely people at neat places recently popped by the shop

12573031_10156787944185221_2846399043171821657_n

Making a booking

Sun 31 Jan 2016

The best way to make a booking is to call us on 043848071

cuba-st

New Beginnings

Mon 6 Jul 2015

So as you may or may not know Speakeasy Tattoo is closing its doors at the end of may 2015. It’s a situation that’s totally out of my hands, and a lot of you have been asking what we are going to be doing next.

tatt-show

Manchester Tattoo Show

Mon 6 Jul 2015

Craigy Lee is headed over to the UK for a few weeks and will be representing us at this years Manchester International tattoo show.